droppin science

oh my. my partay is not this weekend but next. i am super looking forward to it. there are going to be so many cute boys at my party. it is going to be a blast.

why do i have so many friends who are awake at 2am ?? and why do said friends feel they have to send me sms�s at this hour ?? i didn�t get to bed til 6am this morning because of these freaks.

july is fast turning into rocktober. yesterday, the delightful miss j got us tickets for gomez on the fourth. and then on the ninth i will be at the metro yet again, this time with a dude from work to see tism. finally, towards the end of the month, me and shazza from work are road tripping to the central western town i once called home to see a cool band. it�s a bit lame, but i have been sworn to secrecy about who this band is. i don�t know if it�s that big a secret but whatever. i don�t know if it�s that big a deal either, their last two albums were shit. i like their old stuff better than their new stuff.

umm, vinyl shirt guy invited me to go watch him dj or something at a well known sydney nightclub this weekend. said he would get me and my friends tickets for the night. ehh, clubs aren�t really my scene. i invited him to my party, but on the strict condition that he buys me a rad present. he agreed. score.

you know, i don�t mind this guy. too many boys.

26/05/2004 00:08

light | love