jamais vu

i�d rather be sleeping right now.

but i�m happy.

maybe i could go and see even and the city lights on friday night. but i have to work at 8:45am on saturday. suck ass.

and then there�s belle and sebastian. i really want to go. but it would be so much more profitable for me to work that day seens as though i am taking two weeks off in july to attend the following things: gomez, tism, a week in the snow with my cousin, dashboard confessional, 3 days in the sleepy town my old uni is located in.

speaking of uni. fans of the old diary may remember my old course co-ordinator, fuckinbrett. fuckinbrett called me today to remind me i still hadn�t sent him the report from my internship back in december. im lazy i know. i had just been out for lunch with the staff and my cool boss bought me two fine imported beers and i was a bit happy. so me and fuckinbrett were having a lovely conversation. i almost miss him.

almost, but not quite.

he almost sounded pleasant too. almost, but not quite.

one of my dear friends moved to adelaide at the beginning of this year to go to med-school. she�s back in town for the holidays and i can�t wait to see her.

mmm, nada surf�s first album is so brilliant.

23/06/2004 17:12

light | love