the cars were just lumps in the snow

the extreme sport you haven't tred yet, is kissing my arse. met a snowboarder who wasn't a turd? neither have i, the idea's obsurd.

god, im such a nerd. my nerdiness is matched only by the person who writes here: http://xenex.livejournal.com. fuck you if i'm too lazy for pretty html links.

but anyway. im at the snow. perisher to be exact. after a long day of skiiing and falling over, the rellos have gone up on the chair lift to have a look around and i have come to the inter-net cafe for a moment's peace.

i can ski now! it's fun, but hard work

the fun-ness is only matched by phone calls from the parental unit letting me know that my uni stuff for this semester has arrived and that i have to work at 7:30am on sunday morning. spew.

that's it. i'll be home on friday, don't miss me too much

14/07/2004 15:36

light | love