hands down

for anyone at the sydney dashboard show last night, the girl chris carrabba talked about. the one he dedicated turpentine chaser to cause she asked him to play it before the show, but he didn't catch her name.

that was me, motherfuckers!

it doesn't get any cooler. my emo cred has shot way up.

i also met miss anhnie last night. she is just loverly.

i still haven't decided whether or not to go to bathurst tonight to see shihad and many old friends.

i'm already so far from home. and my throat hurts so much, and my head is so clouded that all i want to do is crawl in to glenfield, and into my bed and sleep for days.

but my hair looks so indie this morning that i should go and make everyone jealous of my sydney attitude and free flowing, non-centrelink, dollars.

actually i'm broke, so maybe not. we'll see how things are when i'm fully rested.

maybe i will just drive up for the day tomorrow. buy a text book, have lunch with jeremy, and then come home.

or maybe i could just stay here all day

29/07/2004 09:15

light | love