cold but not that deep

you don't understand how i feel at the moment. you just couldn't. even i don't so what chance do the rest of you have.

i never realised life could be so uncomplicated and so unassuming.

nothing can ever trouble me while i have him.

however, i hate the fact that it seems, well to me anyway, the only way i repay all his love and support is with material things. he means so much more to me than that. and i hope i show it.

on a different note, this diary contains entirely not enough caws action. ahh matthew caws, it's been over a year since i met you that night at the metro, and you played your songs for me. but you're still musical perfection. especially when i walk through this city of mine at 6am, your cover of a smiths song delivered to my ears by my shiny ipod.

to die by your side, oh the pleasure, the privledge is mine

12/10/2004 02:38

light | love