if you were here

my three dollar hawaiian print umbrella has proved to be a fine investment.

the walk home in the rain tonight was made even prettier by my ipod randomly choosing some wonderful music to play to me. death cab�s champaign from a paper cup, dashboard�s bend and not break, pavement�s old to begin and the beastie�s grasshopper unit.

now im in bed watching a dvd and listening to the rain fall.

the only thing that could make this moment any better is if my boy was here. asleep and curled up next to me.

the only thing is, his room is so light and the traffic from the highway is so noisy, and it�s always so tempting to wake up and cuddle him that i never get a good nights sleep when i stay there

you should see my hair, it�s so cherry red and so funky!

21/10/2004 00:40

light | love