listening to cio cio san

mission acomplished.

a rostering fuck up meant that i have to work today and tomorrow, and have saturday and sunday off, instead of the other way around.

but i didn't let a silly thing like starting work at 8 this morning get in the way.

i wonder if my co-workers notice that i'm wearing the same clothes as yesterday.

i only got three hours broken sleep. cold and uncomfortable. i'm almost dead. i kept my sunglasses on until about 9:30.

i am going to go home, put my pyjamas on, wrap myself up in two doonas and listen to nada surf and sleep. and it will be lovely and there'll be no-one but me.

5 past 7 at an unfamiliar train station. train is late and i'm freezing and listening to gyroscope. thinking about boys. and how nice the first few nights we spent together were. and maybe i would have liked if things had worked.

and now i don't know about this new one.

fuck. just sleep. and a proper shower. and no thinking about anyone but me for a while.

15/06/2006 10:32

light | love