and the sea knows when

thinking too much and over analysing conversations. playing them over and over in my head.

but still it makes me optimistic. and gives me something to look forward to.

after thinking about the last entry i wrote [go read it if you haven't. much better than this one], i decided to do something. and i've set my plan into action.

it's about time this worked. it's such a long time in the making. on the 17th of may 2004 i was having quite the same thoughts as i am now.

and if it doesn't. then no-one need know what my intentions were in the first place.

i just put two new photos on my flickr thingy [the photos link over there <--] of my red hair and my monroe.

finally, there's four boys whose regular words and stories i miss. bryan, dan, connor and nick arrivo. are guys still reading? i hope you're all well.

21/06/2006 17:40

light | love