i'm so tall can't get over me

two things happened yesterday that were really interesting. but they are things i can't really tell you about yet. not on something so public anyway.

one was just fun. and doesn't mean much. the other, well i would like it to mean a lot. i think.

and so my plans are starting to change.

argh i don't know. two days ago i was so certain of what i wanted. now. well. now i am thinking short term.

today i strutted my faghag-ness on the streets of newtown with damon. we had irish stew for lunch and we talked about boys. he helped me clear my head about what i want.

now i'm armed with the purchases of the day. the new dashboard lp, and weezer's dvd, video capture device.

i'm watching the latter at the moment. it's all this cool blue album era stuff. before rivers got creepy and before matt sharp left the band.

i have the day off tomorrow. i'm gonna clean my room a bit. put together my new cd case, and maybe head to burwood to buy some clothes.

i might be confused. but i'm optimistic. and that's the main thing

25/06/2006 19:30

light | love