places you can find me on the internet

i have so many little homes on the internet these days, it's very hard to keep up. even i get lost. so here is a list. this entry would be better with use of hyperlinks, however diaryland and me have never gotten along when it comes to links, which is pretty much the reason why i have moved elsewhere. here we go:

mistriggercut.livejournal.com: i originally started this so i could read people's friends only entries. with the aid of a nice layout, i've come to like it, and i post regularly. the people who read teh eljay are mainly people i know in real life-ville, so there's not much actual content there. it's my everything else journal. and the place where i will put stuff if i want comments from people.

woundedkite.vox.com: this is my newest adventure. i've had it less than a week. it's pretty and easy to use, and it's very photo friendly. this will be my avenue for writing about arty stuff, music and media, and to post photos.

myspace.com/icarbonrod: one night i spazzed out a little bit about the myspace craze, and how events and places, had myspaces. my own gimmick myspace was the logical conclusion. the rod, as it came to refer to itself, had about 2 weeks of being a cult figure to about 6 people, and then sort of died off.

myspace.com/eightywindows: one morning, i decided that i wanted to leave comments for people without talking about myself in the third person, which was the rod's style. so, even though i swore i never would, i created my own myspace. filler ahoy.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/68766104@N00/: i'm sure there's a better link than that, but ehh i'm lazy and that's the one that's on the links to the side. this is my flickr account, every now and again i get inspired to take photos. this usually lasts around 2 hours. the results normally go here.

http://www.last.fm/user/misstriggercut/: this is my last.fm account, and it lets you see what music i listen to on my ibook. lots of nada surf, as expected.

05/08/2006 11:22

light | love