another wasted night

god i'm emo tonight.

work is kicking my ass lately. my stats are the worst in our team. my team leader asked me what was up and i made up some weak excuse, but what i really wanted to say was "because i don't care anymore."

cwb is leaving. next thursday is his last day. i'm suitably devistated. me and another guy have plans to take him out on thursday and get absolutely plastered.

i'll clean my room and make my bed, but i'm sure i'll end up coming home alone.

i'm almost too emo to watch friday night svu.

i'm applying for a new job. work is going to be even more crap once cwb leaves, so i'm thinking about getting out. and this is something i've wanted to do for a couple of years. but it's a government job so the application is massive. i didn't do this much work in the three years i was at uni. i also have to go over to the northern beaches to do a typing test. far out.

i just want to have my own record store and label. maybe i should do a tafe course in business or something. ehh. that can wait til i get back from tallinn.

sorry this isn't better

27/04/2007 22:18

light | love