the unguarded moment

i'd spent all friday flirting with one of our clients. but come saturday afternoon and my sms offerings of dinner went unanswered.

not knowing if i could stand another boring night alone with jason bateman, i invited the irish guy over to keep me company.

i had to wait until season 2 of arrested development finished before he made a move. but it was worth it.

and now he's gone. there's no concept of time in my room, so we were up at like 6am.

i don't know if i'll see him again. he was good for what i wanted, but his kisses felt like he was trying to suck my lips off. and he kept telling me how cute i was when i was on top of him which was stupidly a turn off.

i was in the bathroom. watching him drive off out the window as i washed my hands. then i turned to the mirror to see a hickie on each side of my neck. i didn't think he was that rough.

just super. i have to go home tonight and to see rellos tomorrow.

but for now i'm going for a swim, and then hopefully ryan girdler will be there to make me breakfast

23/12/2007 08:28

light | love