or maybe you didn't

tonight i joined our local gym. i am sick of being tubby. sick of saying to the boy �don�t touch me there, it�s flabby� so i decided to do something about it.

my gym [tee hee, my gym!] has a pool and a solarium. can�t wait to check both of those out.

so it your guyses job to keep my motivation up and go to the gym at least 3 times a week!

tomorrow night i am going out to buy some trackies, a swimming cap, and maybe if i can find a cheap one, a new swimming costume. right now i only have a bikini, and i would like something a bit more modest. i�m very excited. i cant wait to go for a swim.

then after shopping i am heading into the city to pick up the fabulous neets. she�ll spend friday in sydney, and then we�ll head on a road trip to canberra. who knows why we�re going to the nation�s capital. mainly just to spend three hours in a car singing aloing to awesome power pop songs and to go out drinking in different venues.

speaking of the boyfriend, he�s been very good to me lately. in the last week he has bought me nintendogs and a new battery for my ibook, so now i can finally play solitare on the move again. well probably more like internet on the toliet.

but omg, nintendogs is the bestest ever! i recommend you get it. i have a chihauau named princess who is just the cutest little thing i have ever seen. i am presently trying to teach her how to do a back flip.

then next weekend we�re off to noosa for my mum�s cousin�s daughter�s wedding. i don�t like what i bought to wear, but it�s too late now. well except for the fact that i can�t find shoes or a bag to match. i will circumnavigate sydney next thursday looking for these items.

so that�s all that�s happening with me lately. what about you?

28/09/2005 20:48

light | love